• First, click on the "Pages" option on the menu.
  • You can find the folder you want to delete from the menu that opens, or you can search for the name of the folder from the "Search" field.
  • To delete this folder, click the 3 dots next to the folder name and select the "Delete" option from the menu.

After this step, a warning will appear for you to confirm the deletion process. If you approve, the folder will be deleted. When the folder is deleted, all the pages under it are deleted together with that folder.


🚨 When a shared folder is deleted, this folder and all the pages under it are also deleted from the shared users.

You are not authorized to delete a folder shared with you.