• To change the name of a page, first, you should find the page under the "Pages" menu.
  • You can find the page in the menu, or you can search page names from the "Search" field.
  • Click on the 3 dots next to the page you want to delete and select the "Delete" option from the menu.
  • After this process, a warning will appear for you to confirm this process. If you approve, the page will be deleted.

🚨 When a shared page is deleted, this page is also deleted from the shared users.

You are not authorized to delete a page shared with you.