- Click the "Edit" button on the page you want to share.
- Select the “Share”.
- On the pop-up, you can see the users or user groups that the page was previously shared.
- To share with new users, you should select the users from the drop-down list. After selecting all the users that you want to share, click the “Share” button.
Only authorized users can share pages.