- Click the "Edit" button on the page you want to share.
- Select the “Share” option.
- On the pop-up, you can see the users or user groups that the page was previously shared.
- To share with new user groups, you should select the groups from the drop-down list. After selecting all the groups that you want to share, click the “Share” button.
- When new users are added to the user group, which is in the shared user list, this page is automatically shared with these new users. Likewise, users who leave the group will be removed from the relevant page if they are not added individually.
- If no user remains in the selected group, the group name will be removed from the shared user list. In this case, even if new users are added to the relevant group, the page will not be shared with those people.