• If you want to remove a module from the page, click on the three dots on the corner of the module.
  • Select "Edit" from the menu.
  • You will access the configurations on the back of the module.
  • To delete the module, click the trash can icon. This will remove the module from the page.

Only authorized users can delete a module.