• Step 1: Click user account settings and select the admin panel section.

  • Step 2: Click the v2.parentLocation tab

  • Step 3: After creating a new Sub-location, this Sub-location is seen below the parentLocation on the left panel and there are click buttons near all elements. Click the click button next to the Sub-location you want to delete.

  • Step 4: After selecting, click the 'Trash Bin' symbolon the right top of the Left-Panel.

  • Step 5: Finally, click the Accept button in the v2.areYouSureToDeleteThisPoints warning window.