• Step 1: Click user account settings and select the admin panel section.
  • Step 2: Click the “Point Management” tab
  • Step 3: Click on “small box” on the left side of the asset you want to delete from the list of open or closed locations on the left side of the page.
  • Step 4: After selecting the asset you want to delete, click the trash-shaped button at the top of the list on the left side.
  • Step 5: Finally, Click the "Accept" button to delete it. if user does not want to delete the asset, they can click the “Cancel” button.