These operations can only be done by authorized users.
- Step 1: You can edit the specific information of a previously defined source for the location by pressing the pencil icon next to the source.
- Step 2: When the editing process starts, you reach the "add sources" steps. Here you can see and change the previously made definitions.
- Step 1: If you want to delete all data belonging to a previously logged source, you must switch to the source edit mode. For this, click on the pen icon next to the source.
- Step 2: Press the Delete Source button in the lower right corner of the Activity screen.
When this warning is confirmed, the source and all its data will be irreversibly deleted.