If you will no longer be collecting data for the relevant resource due to a change in location, you can deactivate the resource.
- Step 1: From the Source Management tab, enter the edit mode by pressing the pencil icon on the line of the relevant resource.
- Step 2: Deselect the Enabled box on the Source screen on page 2.
Inactivated resources are moved to the passive resources tab and do not appear on the target screen.
When you deactivate it, the data continues to be kept on the platform. You can view, edit and upload historical data.