• Step 1: Select “Documents” from the menu.
  • Step 2: Choose a location to delete the folder.

When a folder is deleted, the folder deleted is not location-based, it is deleted for all locations.

  • Step 3: Choose the folder you want to delete and click the “Delete” button.

Folders containing documents cannot be deleted.