You can follow the steps below to edit or delete existing targets:

Editing:

  • Step 1: Select “Targets” from the menu.
  • Step 2: Choose the location of the target you want to edit.
  • Step 3: Select the target and click the “Edit” button from the opened page.
  • Step 4: Enter the changes you want to make and then click the save button.

Deleting:

  • Step 1: Select “Targets” from the menu.

  • Step 2: Choose the location of the target you want to delete.

  • Step 3: Select the target and click the “Edit” button from the opened page.

  • Step 4: Next, click the “Delete” button.

Deleted targets cannot be recovered.