What happens when I downgrade my plan?
Your new plan starts on the next billing cycle and you use your existing plan until then.
Written by Samed Düzçay
Last update: 6/8/2020
Your new plan will start on the next billing cycle and you will be able to use your existing plan until the end of the current billing cycle. If you downgrade to the free plan, you won't be charged anymore.