What happens when a new billing cycle starts?
Your data limit resets and (if you've changed your plan) you get charged for your new plan.
Written by Samed Düzçay
Last update: 6/8/2020
Your limits will be reset to the amount that your new plan has. Unused limits will not transfer to subsequent months. If you've changed your plan in the previous billing cycle, you will be charged for your new plan.